amaopk.blogg.se

How to send selinng manager ddrafts to turbo lister 2
How to send selinng manager ddrafts to turbo lister 2





how to send selinng manager ddrafts to turbo lister 2

It will export to a File Exchange format, but unfortunately a lot of the headers and values in the file it exports are outdated compared to what File Exchange uses now. Turbo Lister actually won't export to a CSV format that works with SMP uploads. I am hoping that someone has been through this process and can give me guidance.

how to send selinng manager ddrafts to turbo lister 2

There are differences and columns that must be sdded and changed. But I need to modify the file to be compatible with SMP.

how to send selinng manager ddrafts to turbo lister 2

That's why uploading TL CSV files to FE seemed like the most controllable way. I've spent years entering the data into TL. I don't want to upload my items and make a big mistake or do something that is irrevokable. I've read the Selling Manager eBay site and it not clear. When I try to upload to Selling Manager (SMP) it asks for a product name but I want to upload ALL the items in a specific category. I have exported each category as CSV file. I have a clear delination in my TL database with all my products grouped into categories and subcategories. There are pdf's on File Exchange, File Exchange Center, Selling Manager Pro, SMP and FEC, Turbo Lister, and probably some that I haven't found.







How to send selinng manager ddrafts to turbo lister 2